Hello world!

After thinking of starting a blog over a hundred times, today was the day I finally decided to give it a shot.

As the subtitle says, this blog will be about Makeup-art, nail-art, things I made (and they mostly have something to do with the previous subjects) and my awesome cat named Louie.

I am not a makeup artist, nor am I anything else that says ‘professional’, I’m a person with to many hobby’s. I just do what I love. That is, whenever I have free time..

What I used to do was to put all my best photo’s of looks that I recreated on Facebook, but most of my friends are like: what the hell?? And since I want my Facebook page to be private, I can’t share those pictures with the rest of the world, as in, people who actually like the same things that I like.

That’s why I started this blog! So, yeah, I hope readers will actually like the things I do, or give me advice.

Leave a Reply

