Update 13-06

Going to Pinkpop tomorrow! It’s a Dutch festival, and my favorite band in the whole world is coming, PARAMORE!! whoooo πŸ˜€

So excited!

I’m sorry I still haven’t posted the wedding makeup, I did not get any pictures that were better than mine, so I will have to make a pictorial soon, but not this week.

Also, I’ve started working on preperations for something BIG… But that’ll be a surprise πŸ™‚

My internship is almost over, just a few more weeks now, so I’m also very busy finishing my report and everything..Β 

I’d love to show you some pictures of random things I did the past few weeks, so maybe I’ll upload some this weekend.Β 

Well, that’s it for now, I’m going to have the best day of my life tomorrow πŸ˜€

Love,

M.

Leave a Reply

