Almost there!

First: Welcome to my new followers! I really love it that there are people interested in what I do, thankyou so much.

Second: Terrible quality, I know.. I’m seriously looking into getting a better camera, because this is just … sigh -.-

IMGP0680

Anyways, I’m working on the sleeves, hooray! I did not do the back all over again, it’s fine the way it is. I hope to finish this either tonight or tomorrow, after that I want to make the final version for my new costume. I already made a newspaper muslin for that and it’ll be great (:

I also can’t wait to do new paintings, probably starting this weekend or after that (:

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

