Sneak peek

This was yesterday:

IMG_0116

About the sweater, I completely underestimate these things.. I think I made the sleeves long enough last night to finish them off, but I will work on that later today. 

About the photoquality, I’m so happy! Why? Well, I did it. I got myself a new camera. My own, not my parents’. I love this thing. Which also explains that I worked less on the sweater then I intended, because I wanted to play around with my new camera (:

Even Louie likes it:

IMG_0095

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

