Update 20-09

In exactly one month T.S.A.R. will turn 1 year old! Time sure does fly when you’re having fun!

To celebrate, I’m planning on some exiting transformations. There’s still the ‘Big one’, which I will publish towards Halloween. Ofcourse, because of Halloween season, I’m planning on some more scary/crazy makeup..

Then there’s the video tutorial for the crochet part ofcourse. I have finished my project over 50% now, when the other half is done I will film the last scene, edit and then it’ll be all yours! (:

This weekend the weather is supposed to improve, so I really want to get some of my painting done. The light is so depressing when it’s raining…

I also made the clay sculptures of my ears to create my own elven ears. I also finished the latex part, so I will make a post for that this weekend. Probably tomorrow πŸ˜‰

Last but not least: I want to do some fun nailart design again! I had no polish on for like, over 2 weeks and I don’t like that..

As you can see I have changed my blog theme! I wanted to change it for a while now, cause I thought the other one was kind of boring.. At least, it was boring me. This one is more like me, if that makes any sense (: What are your thoughts?

Love,

-M.

One thought on “Update 20-09

Leave a Reply

