Merry Christmas!

I’d like to wish all of you a merry Christmas, I hope you’ll have a good time with family and friends. I’d like to thank all of my followers and readers for your continued support, it means a lot to me.

Also, I apologize for not posting for a month (again.. ), but I’d like to tell you that I’ve been working on a lot of things, I just never got around capturing and posting..

Coming up somewhere these days, I have several finished crochet projects, knitting projects, makeup transformations and props for the transformations. For the facebook followers, they’ve seen some of the transformations already 🙂

I was going to upload the videos for, well, everything, much earlier this month, but I had some trouble editing, and just two days ago I really had the time to work on it. Now I decided to work with a different program (Adobe Premiere Pro) but I can’t export the work that I already had into the new program.. Now Adobe is much easier and faster to work with, it’s also way more professional, but I had to learn about this stuff..
So, here we are, and still no finished video. Damn. Working on it!

Anyway, happy holidays, right now I’m off to get my hair done and since I don’t have that much left to help my mom in the kitchen (did loads of preperations yesterday, whoohoo ) I could probably work on those three videos (:

IMG_1203

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

