Update 07-01-2014

Welcome to my new followers!!

I know I told you I would be working on my videos, and, well the first one is actually finished.
It’s done, entirely, and, I’m really proud of it, but I can’t upload it yet.

I used music from a composer who made a wonderful soundtrack for the Hunger Games, but he’s not answering my messages if I can have his permission. So, I’m waiting for that. For three days already.
I really really really can’t wait to upload it, so as soon as I’m allowed I definitely will.
I just don’t want any trouble with copyrights and things like that, I have no idea what it’s all about..

So, in the meantime I am working on school, if I have spare time I’ll work on the next video, though that might take a while.

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

