‘Would you rather..’ tag

Welcome to my new followers!
Last week I saw a post by ginger loves make-up, who invited everyone to do the ‘would you rather’ tag. I am not exactly a beauty blogger, but this is kind of fun to do and it’s something to get to know me better (:

Well, here goes nothing!

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
It would be a disaster to lose my palettes, whereas I’ll just get new mascara from a drugstore.

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
Long-time readers should know, halfway through the question.. It’s my dream to be like a real life Rapunzel, so, no way that I’ll ever cut my hair again.

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
I love coral colours, I’ll go with that one. I’d prefer to use it as an eyeshadow than to do cheeks.

4. If you had ยฃ1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
Makeup. But not the regular beauty stuff. Does an airbrush system + paint/foundation count as makeup? And ofcourse, special effects like contacts and wiggs and blood and glue and well, everything!

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
As an experimenting artist I would try both, but since I have to chose I’ll go for eyeliner as lipstick.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Neither. Too expensive. There are many other, cheaper brands out there that sell things with wonderful quality.

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
One lip colour. I don’t do lips on a daily basis, so it’s already happening.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Summer clothes in winter. You can always wear a panty and a jacket with a dress.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Bright! And with a design, ofcourse!

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
Lip product, since I hardly ever use them.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
Messy bun. I do that more often than a ponytail.

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
Lipgloss = Yuck. Don’t even own one.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
I agree with Ginger Loves Make-up, neither is an option. But since brows define your expression, I’d rather draw them up than not have any.

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
I am more passionate about makeup than nailart.. Though I could live without both if I had to.

So, I hope you enjoyed this post, I know it’s very different from my usual posts.
The person I tag is: Annetta Darandri!
Feel free to do the tag if you want though (:

For those who where wondering: no news from the composer..

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

