My first VIDEO!!!!!

TADAAAAA!!!!

It’s done! It’s finished! 😀

I’m so happy and proud!
Though it took freaking long for the file to export to mp4 and then the uploading on youtube took another 3 hours! That can’t be good..

But, it’s here, so please watch, subscribe, and like it, I’d be very very grateful (:

Please keep in mind that this is my first video, be kind. To produce this baby I put a lot of time into it, this was made with love (:

-M.

One thought on “My first VIDEO!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Trying heatless curls : My results | There's something about rainbows

Leave a Reply

