Just tried something…

Messed around this morning… it’s called rigid collodion 😀

IMG_1855

I just got this stuff last week and tested it out, just to see what would happen.. Only afterwards I read somewhere that I should probably not use to many layers at the same day. But then, who would leave this on for longer than a day???
Anyways, I removed it with a special potion that is not a remover but makes it thinner, no problem at all. No weird reactions from my skin, so, I’d say let’s find a new project to use this!!

Love,

-M.

 

One thought on “Just tried something…

Leave a Reply

