Winter mittens

Welcome to all the new followers!! I love every single one of you!

This weekend I finally finished my mittens. I started in January I think, but I had to take it easy on knitting/crocheting because my arms got overworked..
That really sucked, but in March I decided to slowly pick it up again. First just doing one row on an evening, then some more.. Eventually I finished the mittens!

As you can see, it has a beautiful Norwegian design with snowflakes.

All credit goes to Nicole, you can find the pattern here. I hope the creator reads this: I absolutely love the pattern, thankyou for sharing it with the world!

IMG_1847

IMG_1848

IMG_1850

Love,

-M.

One thought on “Winter mittens

  1. Oh my gosh!!! You made these!!! You should open an etsy store if you haven’t already! These are beauty ❤ Maybe sometime we can trade some art! ^.^

    xx

    Miz Lulu

Leave a Reply

