Home sweet home

Hi everyone!

Earlier this week I returned from my travels. I know I said I’d return in August, but we aborted the trip due to circumstances I do not wish to discuss here.

So, this morning I checked my blog and discovered I have a new follower, welcome Liz! When we all look to the right side of this blog page, there’s a little side box somewhere that says I now have 100 followers!!! Oh happy day!

100 followers!!!!!!!!!!!

BalloonBorder

Thankyou, all of you, for following my blog! And for people who read, this means there’s a give-away coming up! 😀

Other news:
I started reading ‘A Song of Ice and Fire’. I love it.

Then there’s another new thingie, I started learning some guitar stuff. Don’t expect me to be good or anything, I really mean I just started this week, looking up videos on youtube and stealing my brothers guitar, messing around. Maybe, somewhere in the future, you’ll get a glimpse 😛

Oh, and I don’t know if this is happening anywhere else on the planet, not in Italy, but in the Netherlands is really popular for children: Loom bands? The bright coloured elastic bands to create bracelets? I tried this stuff as well, there are photos that I will show you in a new post.

After this weekend I expect myself to get to painting, either my face, my wall, anything! I saw some really cool videos of my favorite youtubers, so I definitely want to recreate some looks. Also there’s other cool original stuff coming up! Plus I promised a costume pattern that has to be uploaded soon, since the movie comes out in like, 2 months?

Lots to do, luckily I still have a few weeks off before I start the internship!

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

