Halloween 2014

Hi everyone!

How was your Halloween? Mine was awesome, so much fun! I went to a party with my friend, didn’t know anybody there and ended up making new friends, it was so good 🙂

13050_4660053915114_5303901124598919606_n

 

I’m on the right! I’m still waiting for more photos, but this one was on facebook 😉

I might do a seperate new version/post with my own shoot of this look somewhere in the near future.

Other news, tonight I’m doing not just one, but TWO makeup JOBS for a Halloween party! How wonderful is that? All thanks to this blog!
So, yes, I’m so nervous and excited and I need to sleep a little now, because I hardly slept last night.. This weekend is THE BEST 😀

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

