Halloween giveaway!!!! Status: CLOSED

It’s time!!! I’m having a giveaway again!

I recently gained a 100 followers on WordPress, which is the host of this blog. The amazing part about having WordPress followers is that I do not know them in real life, except for one (hi Renas!).

So, for that I am super grateful and I think it’s very special that there are people who found my work on their own and decided to follow it, not as an act of kindness of friendship but simply for the things I share with you. Thankyou!

Besides that I know that I haven’t been able to post the real hardcore makeup things or any real projects lately. Ever since I started with the thesis and then with the moving out and new job stuff, I have avoided WordPress like the plague, because it would remind me of my guilt and how much I wanted to do all these things I love, but simply didn’t have time for. I did check up on my stats and what really surprised me is that some ofย you kept reading, kept visiting. Then I post one little update and BAM, new followers! So thankyou for still being here with me!

IMG_5946

It is time to do something in return again. This time I’d like to give away a palette from Sleek. This is the iDivine Oh So Special palette. I know, this has little to do with Halloween, except for the time of the year. I got it a while ago because I knew this would happen, I just didn’t know when. No swatches, because hygiene! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s a very neutral palette, you can use it for all kinds of makeup,ย so I hope you like it. The Sleek iDivine palettes are definitely my favoriteย for daily use, and they have been for quite some time.

IMG_5952

For this giveaway I’d like you to comment on this blog post how you found my blog and perhaps what you liked about it and made you follow it.
I’m also a little curious, what are you doing for Halloween this year? ๐Ÿ™‚

For the non WordPress followers, don’t worry, you can leave a message without an account and your emailadress canย be hidden except for me.

Giveaway opens: NOW

Giveaway ends: 2nd of November 2015 at noon, so 12.00 p.m. UCT+1

The winner will be chosen randomly using Randompicker, not based on answers. The winner, and only the winner, will receive an email. It will not be announced publicly. If the winner does not respond to the email within 72 hours, a new winner will be chosen.

Yes, it is international!! I hate it when other giveaways are US only, and I’m in Europe.

Go on and share the news!

Love,

-M.

15 thoughts on “Halloween giveaway!!!! Status: CLOSED

  1. Hello sweetie I found your blog while searching through makeup posts a while ago. What i like about your blog is originality, I think that’s often missing in the beauty industry. An as I’m concearned, I will be spending it with my friends, we dress up and hang out with our dogs ๐Ÿ˜‰ have a happy halloween xx

  2. Hello! I found your site by following the makeup tag. I love the quality of the photos– very clear, and also the sweet simplicity if your site!

    I’ll be spending halloween with my hubs and son stuffing my face:) congratulations on 100 followers!

    http://www.fashionablymeek.com

  3. I’m not quite sure how I found your blog, I know I’ve been following your blog at least for a year! You are such a very talented person that’s why I follow you ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I’m hoping that this year I will finally celebrate Halloween, because I love it but I always end up staying home and doing nothing ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. I don’t have wordpress, and follow your blog through the posts your share on facebook. I like your blog because it’s original, and I don’t know a lot of people who have such creative hobbies. ๐Ÿ™‚
    This year for Halloween, I shall be going to a party as Nebula ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m happy and excited to have you along for the ride with me! It would be nothing but a dream without you!

  5. Pingback: This | There's something about rainbows

  6. Melissa! I don’t have wordpress and I don’t do make-up, but that is something you already know about me. I just wanted to say that I really enjoy watching your work, seeing your enthusiasm and creativity. I’m not going to do anything for Halloween this year, I hope we’ll celebrate it together next year, wearing an incredible outfit and amazing make-up ๐Ÿ™‚

    โค

  7. Hi Melissa,

    Superimpressed by your skills! And a sweetheart too. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I check in now and then via Facebook and I’m always amazed by what you can do. Keep it up!

    Love,
    Mirjam

  8. What a lovely giveaway! Found you browsing the makeup tag! What I enjoy about your blog is the variety it offers! There is lots of great info that peaks my interest! I will be spending Halloween at my mother in laws house celebrating her birthday!!

  9. Hi Melissa,
    After we talked in the pub I was curious how your Halloween creations look liked.
    They are abnosome!
    I will be following you to see the rest of your make up creations.

    “Groetjes” Renske

Leave a Reply

