Two nights until Halloween!!!!

IMG_5987

These are some decorations… The final few are in the making as I am writing this.

IMG_5986

Made these last night and the day before. I found out a few days ago that I will be attending another Halloween celebration this friday (That’s TOMORROW!) and I needed another costume, because I won’t go as the same thing as saturday…
So, for all the readers that have known my blog for a long time, you know what these are! 🙂 I’m doing a bit of fancy but simple makeup, it will be Halloween related, and you’ll just have to wait and see the pictures I’ll take tomorrow!

IMG_5980

Last weekend I discovered that coloured contacts are now much cheaper than they were when I started out with makeup! So, obviously, I bought 3 new pairs. These are a natural purple colour, I really love how this turns out on my eyes! Will wear these tomorrow. There’s another pair that I have no non-ridiculous photo of, but they are super awesome and I will wear those on Saturday! 😀

Knipsel

Remember that yarn I showed you in one of these updates? Well, I made a beanie for my friend, Tereza 🙂

Now I’m off to the final preperations for the BEST. WEEKEND. OF. THE. YEAR!

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

