HALLOWEEN PART 1

IMG_5999 IMG_5997IMG_6019

HAPPY HALLOWEEEEEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last night was pretty cool! I went to a party of the theatre society and damn, those people know how to dress up! It was a very good night, though I was tired from also working all day, and I knew I would have a VERY long and busy day today, because it’s finally arrived: It is Halloween today! πŸ˜€

Please note that these pictures were for yesterday. Today I am planning on something entirely different…
I went as my Elven character Ireth, in full costume ofcourse, but you’ve seen that before. I used the video of Lex for the makeup, so all credit goes to her!

  • For the white foundation I used a white cream makeup that was only 1 euro, found at the local SoLow shop. Please remember that Illamasque is very expensive when it doesn’t have to be! πŸ™‚ I made my whole skin pale, if you browse through my latest updates you’ll see that I’m actually quite tan compared to these photos. Also, when I use a flash in pictures, I’m white.

I wish you all a very, very nice Halloween today, I hope you’ll enjoy it, no matter what your plans are. Also don’t forget that my giveaway is open until Monday!
Have fun today!

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

