HALLOWEEN 2015

IMG_6057 IMG_6056 IMG_6062 IMG_6070 IMG_6072 IMG_6073 IMG_6074 IMG_6075

I am too tired to write a lot about this right now.. Let’s say last night and earlier this morning, no wait, this day were very very awesome! Though at the moment I am cleaning up and I still need to fix my hair, so, yeah..
Everything has been documented, all your questions (HOW DID YOU DO THAT?) will be answered once I’ve edited the video!!!! But now I just want to sleep ๐Ÿ˜›

The makeup is not my own original design, credit goes to Madeyewlook, the amazing Lex โค

Love,

-M.

One thought on “HALLOWEEN 2015

Leave a Reply

