Face charts through Instagram

Last week I discovered this guy’s instagram and I love his charts!

Today I spontaniously decided to go paint one on my face. Excellent way of spending me-time! πŸ™‚

The light is terrible, I know, but it’s nighttime here in the Netherlands.. I tried taking some pictures with my phone, which was not a great idea because the quality of them is not good in low light. Then I got the EOS out and I had to look up in the camera and into the lights on the ceiling to get a proper image of what the makeup actually looks like.

I’m not too happy about the poses, but I can’t have everything, especially on a last-minute occasion like tonight.

Enjoy!

2016-03-01 21.33.29-1

IMG_6215

IMG_6219IMG_6232

 

Love,

-M.

Leave a Reply

